Testimonials

21 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Roofing
Nov 20, 2017 | | Schaumbur, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys were fantastic to work with .i’d recommended to my closest friends and family . Great company

Quality Work
Jul 17, 2017 | | Prospect heights, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Quality products, Quality Installation, Quality People. Also the best cleanup I've ever seen.

Roof & Gutters
Jul 15, 2017 | | Schaumburg, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

AWESOME JOB ON OUR ROOF & GUTTERS! Peter and his Crew were Professional in Every Way ! Clean -Up and on time, can't say Enough about how Fabulous our Home looks ! Would Highly Recommend them for Price and Professionalism!!!

To whom it may concern,
Oct 17, 2016 | | Lisle, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Advanced Roofing installed a new roof on our Fire Station #52. They performed the job according to the specifications and up to our standards. The workers were timely and courteous and ensured the job site was kept clean. We are happy with the work that was performed and the end result of the project. We would recommend Advanced Roofing and will consider them for future roof repairs here at the Lisle- Woodridge Fire District.

Roof
May 16, 2016 | | Elmwoodpark, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Peter Rocks, Thanks for all your help along with the great job that was done. Cas

Peter W. and Mike, were absoutly fantastic! Very ...
Feb 23, 2016 | | Minooka, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For never filing a claim, and coming home to "storm chasers", flooding my neighborhood I was overwhelmed. I contacted my insurance company and was recommended to contact Advanced. I spoke with Peter, he came out to my home, at my convenience with Mike, and guided us through the process. They were never persistent on forcing anything on us, they treated us as Clients/Friends, not just another "claim number and $$$" They addressed our questions quickly, always checked in with us, and worked around us. The crews that came out were just as great. I am extremely happy with all the work and will miss seeing them. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND their services!!!! Thank you so much for everything! I now have the nicest house on my block, we get a lot of compliments!

Excellent Service
Feb 19, 2016 | | Hoffman Estates, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Today gusts of wind were up to 70 mph. Called Advanced Roofing because shingles were blowing up with each gust. Called at 3:15 and the roofer was here less than 45 minutes later. Very impressed - they will have my business when I need a new roof.

Excellent Service
Dec 23, 2015 | | Buffalo Grove, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It turned out that we had a chronic leaking issue and seemed to be tough to repair. We haired 4 contactors for repairing but the leaking was repeating every other year. No one really found the real problem until Advanced Roofing was called in. The Advanced Roofing technician (sorry forgot his name) was the only one who actually claimed up to the attic for checking, showing his profesionalizm of customer service. For sure, he found the spot right away. The rest of repairing went smoothly based on the finding. With the last two days of raining, the roof stopped leaking. The result made me very happy now. Advanced Roofing got the job done with an excellent customer satisfaction. It is highly suggested to others who have the roof leaking issue to consider Advanced Roofing for their excellent service.

I was very satisfyed with the quality and profesionalizm of ...
Dec 22, 2015 | | Riverwoods, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This fall I was on the market to change the roof. Advanced Roofing gave me the best price for the value they provide for my very complex roof. They performed job perfectly and according to our agreement. I am very happy that I gave this job to very professional team

I was very satisfyed with the quality and profesionalizm of ...
Dec 22, 2015 | | Riverwoods, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This fall I was on the market to change the roof. Advanced Roofing gave me the best price for the value they provide for my very complex roof. They performed job perfectly and according to our agreement. I am very happy that I gave this job to very professional team

21 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Send

Customer Testimonials

  • I was very satisfyed with the quality and profesionalizm of the job Advanced Roofing performed
    Arkady of Riverwoods
Read More

Service Awards

  • Association / Accolade Logos